License Plate

Step up to the plate for conservation by purchasing a Five Valleys “Preserve the Place” license plate. Simply go to your county motor vehicle office and ask for a Five Valleys Land Trust specialty plate. You’ll pay an extra $20, plus a one-time registration fee. Every penny of the $20 annual fee goes to help Five Valleys protect western Montana’s natural legacy. Thank you for supporting Five Valleys Land Trust!

Fast Facts

Five Valleys service area encompasses 17,000 square miles of land. >>

News & Events

A Selection of Live Auction Items >>

2015 Banquet and Auction >>